细胞生物学产品助力你的细胞研究

全系列细胞生物学产品,满足您所有的研究需要。MP现有的研究方案涵盖了细胞结构,组织,功能和代谢等领域。产品包括可用于 细胞分离、解离、信号传递、增殖、生长、凋亡、染色及其他相关领域的 细胞培养试剂、试剂盒和解决方案。让我们久经考验的高质量产品来满足您的研究需求。

血液分离介质

淋巴细胞分离液(LSM™)是从人类外周血、骨髓和脐带血中分离单核细胞的绝佳工具。逾2000篇主要科学期刊文献证明,LSM已成功用于从小鼠、大鼠和寄生虫的多种组织(包括脾脏、淋巴和肺)中分离出单核细胞。相对于市面其他同类型产品,LSM能提供最大的单核细胞产量,细胞活力大于96%。

LymphoSep™可用于从EDTA处理的血样中分离淋巴细胞,而Mono-Poly Resolving Medium™ i可用一步离心分离多形核白细胞(下层)和红细胞(沉淀细胞)中的淋巴细胞,单核细胞和血小板(上层)。

LSM™ > LymphoSep™ > Mono-Poly Resolving Medium™ >

Mycoplasma Detection & Removal

Detect and eliminate mycoplasma contamination from your precious cell culture

One of the major issues in cell culture is mycoplasma infection. These bacteria can alter a variety of cellular characteristics and functionalities, leading to experimental artifacts and cell loss. The unique mycoplasma detection kit and Mycoplasma Removal Agent (MRA) completely manage the mycoplasma contamination in your cell culture. Based on the Hoechst method, this time-tested and trusted mycoplasma stain kit offers a reliable, efficient and complete solution to quickly detect mycoplasma. Once mycoplasma has been detected, the infected cell culture should be treated with Mycoplasma Removal Agent (MRA), the most reliable solution for mycoplasma removal and prevention.

Learn more >

细胞培养基

细胞培养基

使用MP细胞生物学产品来培养你的细胞

高品质和经过高度验证的细胞培养基可用于哺乳动物细胞植物细胞细菌细胞酵母细胞的培养。我们提供即用型培养基,胶囊型培养基、粉末培养基和浓缩液制剂,以满足您的不同实验设计和预算。

了解更多 >

细胞培养用抗生素

细胞培养用抗生素

细胞培养用抗生素:使你的细胞免受污染

使用简单有效的 抗生素 ,可使细胞培养免受各种常见微生物,如革兰氏阴阳性菌,酵母和真菌污染。

了解更多 >

7X™: 超越一般的清洗液

强烈推荐已被超过8000篇文献期刊引用的 7X清洗液 用于从实验室维护到工业细胞培养等各类应用。 在世界各地, 7X清洗液 已被科学家,实验室技术人员和生物技术人员使用超过65年,可以确保任何实验室的高度清洁。

了解更多 >

植物细胞培养基

成功的 植物细胞和组织培养 需要高质量、可信赖的培养基。MP种类繁多的产品旨在支持最佳的植物细胞/组织生长,确保实验结果的可重复性和一致性。

了解更多 >

PlantCon™ 植物组织培养容器(无菌)

PlantCon 是一系列用于植物细胞培养的一次性无菌塑料容器。 它的特别设计在于具有宽光谱范围的透明度和可以控制气体/空气交换,从而提供最佳的环境。经过精心设计,可以大大降低植物细胞污染的风险,并减少为植物培养准备体外生长环境所花费的时间。这些特征,确保了提高 植物培养 的产量及质量。

了解更多 >

Cell biology products power your cell study

MP Biomedicals offers a full range of products to meet all of your needs in cell biology, spanning many areas of research from cell structure, organization, function and metabolism to life cycle. Our products include reagents, kits and solutions for cell separation, detachment, signalling, proliferation, growth, apoptosis, staining, and many more areas of current topics of cell biologists. Our time-tested and high quality products can provide the right tools for all your research needs.

Separation Media for Blood Fractionation

Lymphocyte Separation Medium (LSM™) is a legendary tool to separate mononuclear cells from human peripheral blood as well as bone marrow and umbilical cord blood. As proven by more than 2,200 scientific citations in leading journals, LSM has been used with success to isolate mononuclear cells from multiple tissues including spleen, lymphoid, lung, and from a variety of species like mouse, rat, and even parasites, etc. LSM™ offers the maximum yield of mononuclear cells with >96% cell viability.

LymphoSep™ is used to separate lymphocytes from EDTA-treated blood samples, whereas Mono-Poly Resolving Medium™ is for the separation of lymphocytes, monocytes and platelets (upper layer) from polymorphonuclear leukocytes (lower layer) and RBCs (pellet) in a one-step centrifugation.

LSM™ > LymphoSep™ > Mono-Poly Resolving Medium™ >

Mycoplasma Detection & Removal

Detect and eliminate mycoplasma contamination from your precious cell culture

One of the major issues in cell culture is mycoplasma infection, altering a variety of cellular characteristics and functionalities and leading to experimental artifacts and cell loss. The unique mycoplasma detection kit and Mycoplasma Removal Agent (MRA) can completely manage the mycoplasma contamination in your cell culture. Designed by the Hoechst method, this time-tested and trusted mycoplasma stain kit offers a reliable, efficient and complete solution to quickly detect mycoplasma. Once Mycoplasma has been detected, the infected cell culture should be treated with Mycoplasma Removal Agent (MRA), the most reliable solution for mycoplasma removal and prevention, as recognized in more than 550 scientific publications.

Learn more >

Cell culture media

Cell Culture Media

Nurturing your cells with MP Cell Biology products

MP Biomedicals offers the highest quality and a broad range in cell culture media for mammalian cells, plant cells, bacterial cells and yeast cells. Our products have been highly validated and cited in scientific publications which provide you the confidence in your research. We also offer ready-to-use media products, powdered media, and concentrated liquid formulations to fit your experimental setup and your budget.

  • Mammalian Cell Culture Media
  • Bacteria Media
  • Plant Media
  • Insect Media
  • Yeast Media
  • Serum Free Media and Supplements

Learn more >

Antibiotics for Cell Culture

Cell Culture Antibiotics: Keep your cell cultures contamination free

Whether you require an antibiotic active against gram-positive bacteria, gram-negative bacteria, yeast, or fungi, MP Biomedicals provides a wide range of high-quality antibiotics to treat cell culture contamination. These easy-to-use, effective antibiotics can efficiently keep cell cultures contamination-free from a wide range of common microbiological contaminants.

Learn more >

7X™: More than just your average cleaning solution!

Cited in over 8,000 scientific publications, this specifically designed 7X solution has been highly recommended for use in a variety of applications, ranging from lab maintenance to industrial cell culture. Scientists, lab technicians and biotechnologists around the world have been using this product for over 65 years, ensuring the high degree of cleanliness necessary in any lab.

Learn more >

Plant cell culture media

Successful plant cell/tissue culture requires high quality and dependable culture media. MP Biomedicals offers a large range of products designed to support optimal plant cell/tissue growth ensuring reproducible and consistent results.

Learn more >

PlantCon™ Plant Container

More than a common plant container

PlantCon™ is a line of sterilized, plastic and disposable growth containers for plant cell culture. It has been specifically designed to provide optimal photosynthesis by having a broad spectrum range transparency, and by having a way to control gas/atmosphere exchange. It has been engineered to dramatically reduce risk of plant cell contamination and the time spent preparing an in vitro growth environment for plant cultures. These features ensure an increased yield and quality of your plant culture.

Learn more >