您可以信赖的生化试剂

五十多年来,全世界的科学家一直依赖MP Biomedicals来获得优质的生化试剂。无论您的工作重点是分子生物学,免疫学,细胞生物学,生物化学还是其他生命科学研究领域,让我们提供经过长期验证,值得信赖的试剂来支持您的重要研究。

Antibiotics

High purity antibiotics for your critical research applications

When your research requires an antibiotic, our comprehensive antibiotic showcase is the place to go. MP Biomedicals offers more than 350 high purity antibiotics for all research applications. Whether you require an antibiotic as a cell culture additive to prevent contamination, as a cancer research tool, or a rare antibiotic to study the ever increasing epidemic of antibiotic resistance, we provide a myriad of choices.

Learn more >

MP Biomedicals 提供优质DSS用于结肠炎研究

我们的金标葡聚糖硫酸钠(DSS)是诱导严重肠道炎症动物模型的最为有效的产品。

超过3000篇同行评审的文献在IBD、结肠炎和结肠癌的重要研究使用 MP Biomedicals 生产的DSS。

Bamba等人(2012)对3种不同的DSS进行了对比分析,以验证结肠炎的化学和细胞毒性以及结肠炎的严重程度。

他们的研究结论是,MP Biomedicals 的DSS可诱发严重的结肠炎,表现包括体重变化、DAI评分、结肠重量/长度以及组织学评分。

了解更多 >

MP Biomedicals 提供优质DSS用于结肠炎研究

High quality bovine plasma proteins manufactured in Auckland, New Zealand.

我们的金标葡聚糖硫酸钠(DSS)是诱导严重肠道炎症动物模型的最为有效的产品。

超过3000篇同行评审的文献在IBD、结肠炎和结肠癌的重要研究使用 MP Biomedicals 生产的DSS。

Bamba等人(2012)对3种不同的DSS进行了对比分析,以验证结肠炎的化学和细胞毒性以及结肠炎的严重程度。

他们的研究结论是,MP Biomedicals 的DSS可诱发严重的结肠炎,表现包括体重变化、DAI评分、结肠重量/长度以及组织学评分。

了解更多 >

凝胶制备试剂

性能优越,高重现性

当使用电泳分离DNA、RNA或蛋白质时,重复性至关重要。这一因素取决于凝胶制备试剂的质量。MP Biomedicals提供最高纯度的丙烯酰胺和琼脂糖产品,以确保您获得所需的结果。您可以从各类不同级别的试剂中挑选最适合您实际应用的产品。我们为您提供传统的粉末、预混粉末和预混试剂产品,以便减少试剂的溢出和浪费以及繁琐的称重步骤。

了解更多 >

蛋白质和多肽

增进我们对复杂生物系统的理解

蛋白质在细胞中起着至关重要的作用,几乎参与了生物体内的每一个过程。它们在许多实验室应用中也至关重要,这些应用可以帮助我们提高对生物活性系统的了解。MP Biomedicals是值得信赖的,可提供符合您纯度及活性需求的蛋白质和多肽的来源。 

了解更多 >

让我们的酶催化促进您的研究

MP Biomedicals 提供一系列高质量并可提供高重复性的酶,确保您可以获得可靠的实验结果。我们的酶经过功能和活性验证,可满足您在所有生命科学研究领域的研究需求,包括生物化学、细胞生物学、免疫学和分子生物学。

了解更多 >

缓冲液

保护您的实验免受pH波动的影响

为了在您的研究中获得最佳结果,需要仔细选择合适的缓冲系统。 50多年以来,MP Biomedicals一直为世界各地的科学家提供缓冲液。 研究人员相信我们批次间的一致性,并赞赏我们提供的多种级别和纯度产品。 我们的缓冲液在严格的质量体系下制造,并可提供不同包装规格,从克到吨,并可以定制的形式供应。 对于那些关键的,敏感的,苛刻的,即使微量的污染也可能造成严重影响的研究,MP Biomedicals可提供您所需的最高纯度的缓冲液,并可提供多种pHPka值范围。

了解更多 >

癌症研究试剂

由于全球癌症种类繁多,没有研究是完全相同的。因此,需要广泛的试剂来研究癌症的原因和过程。MP Biomedicals 为您在癌症研究中提供各类品质种类的粉末,溶液和即用型试剂等珍贵选择。

MP Biomedicals的细胞凋亡试剂、抗肿瘤药物、抗肿瘤剂、血管生成抑制剂和离子通道调节剂,可为您癌症研究提供您所需要的助力。

了解更多 >

Biochemicals you can trust

Scientists worldwide have relied on MP Biomedicals for quality biochemicals and reagents for over 50 years. Whether your work focuses on molecular biology, immunology, cell biology, biochemistry or other life science research areas, let us support your critical research with high quality, validated reagents you can trust.

Antibiotics

High purity antibiotics for your critical research applications

When your research requires an antibiotic, our comprehensive antibiotic showcase is the place to go. MP Biomedicals offers more than 350 high purity antibiotics for all research applications. Whether you require an antibiotic as a cell culture additive to prevent contamination, as a cancer research tool, or a rare antibiotic to study the ever increasing epidemic of antibiotic resistance, we provide a myriad of choices.

Learn more >

MP Premium DSS for colitis research

Our gold standard DSS (Dextran sulfate sodium) is the most effective solution for inducing severe intestinal inflammation in mouse models.

Over 3,000 peer-reviewed publications used MP DSS in their critical research studying IBD, colitis and colon cancer.

Bamba et al (2012) performed a comparative analysis of 3 different DSS preparations to examine the chemical and cytotoxic properties as well as severity of colitis.

Their study concluded that the DSS from MP Biomedicals induced a severe colitis as indicated by body weight transition, DAI score, colon weight/length and histological scores.

Learn more >

Gel Forming Reagents

Superior performance, high reproducibility

Reproducibility is critical when using electrophoresis to separate your DNA, RNA or proteins. This factor is dependent upon the quality of the gel forming reagents. MP Biomedicals offers the highest purity acrylamide and agarose products to ensure you get the results you desire. You can select from a variety of different grades to find exactly what qualities you need for your specific applications. We offer traditional powder, pre-mixed powder, and pre-mixed solutions to help reduce spillage, waste and tedious weighings.

Learn more >

Proteins & Peptides

Advancing our understanding of complex biological systems

Proteins play an essential role in cells and participate in virtually every process in living organisms.  They are also critical in many laboratory applications which help us advance our knowledge of biologically active systems. MP Biomedicals is your trusted source for a variety of proteins and peptides with the level of purity and specific activity you require.

Learn more >

Enzymes

Let our enzymes catalyze your research

Discover a wide range of high quality enzymes that provide reliable results in a highly reproducible manner. Our enzymes are validated for functionality and activity to meet your research needs in all life science research areas, including biochemistry, cell biology, immunology and molecular biology.

Learn more >

Buffers

Protecting your experiments from pH fluctuations

To obtain optimal results in your research, careful selection of the proper buffer system is required. MP Biomedicals has been providing buffers to scientists all over the world for over 50 years. Researchers trust our lot-to-lot consistency, and appreciate the wide range of grades and purity we offer. Our biological buffers are scalable, from grams to ton quantities, are manufactured under stringent quality systems and are available in custom formats. For that critical, sensitive, demanding research where even a minute amount of contaminant can potentially wreak havoc, MP Biomedicals Ultra Pure buffers provide the highest purity you require and are available in a wide range of pH and Pka values.

Learn more >

Cancer Research Reagents

With a plethora of different cancers globally, no two research investigations are exactly the same.  Thus the need for a wide range of reagents to study cancer causes and processes is essential. MP Biomedicals' showcase of cancer research reagents affords you the luxury of valuable choices in reagent varieties, product quality, powders, solutions and ready-to-use formulations. 

Apoptosis reagents, antineoplastics, antitumor agents, angiogenesis inhibitors, and ion channel modulators are all offered by MP Biomedicals to give you the advantages you expect for a successful cancer research project. 

We are continually adding new products to our cancer research reagents line, so you may find precisely what you need. Take a look at our offering - the choice is yours.

Learn more >