MP Biomedicals participates in numerous conferences and expositions around the world. The conferences provide an excellent opportunity to learn about new technologies and advancements in the many industries we serve. Our team of experts are available to discuss your research projects, help you troubleshoot and present our portfolio of products that can aid you in your research. The events below are updated regularly.

Events in your area

webinar

Webinar on Optimizing your Microbiome Research Workflow with a Gold Standard Sample Prep Solution

Meet with our expert Veronique to learn how to extract high yields and quality DNA from downstream metagenomics experiments. She will explore a series of case studies illustrating how to optimize sample preparation for a range of microbiome samples. Join us 3pm BST/ 4pm CEST/ 10am EST.

Jun 17, 2020

analytica

Analytica

Booth #427

Germany, Messe München

Oct 19, 2020 - Oct 22, 2020